shows authors talent auditions organizations venues resources


Email to friend
* Your name:
* Your email:
* Friend's email:
Comment:


How Can I Hide or Delete My Profile?

If you do not want anyone to be able to view your profile, you can either hide or delete your profile completely.  When in doubt, we highly recommend that you just become hidden.  Deleting your account is permanent and all your data will be lost.  On the other hand, hiding your profile will also make it so others will not be able view your profile.  However, your data will not be affected and you can make your profile visible again at anytime.

To either hide or delete our profile:
  1. Sign-in to your account
  2. Click on 'Account Settings
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select the appropriate choice
  4. Press the 'Update' button.
Remember, after hiding your account, you can still login and make yourself visible again at any time.