StageAgent.com Home |


Musical vs. Musical Thread

Discuss all your favorite musicals.

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Glissando on Sat Jul 07, 2007 12:10 pm

Les Mis.

Les Mis vs. 42nd Street
Glissando+aboutface=musical theatre love

I may be small/But I've got giant plans/to shine as brightly as the sun.... "Astonishing" from Little Women

Glissando
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 9:59 am
Location: Loving aboutface....

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby dramaqueen0627 on Wed Jul 11, 2007 2:09 pm

les miz

les mis vs. west side story
dramaqueen0627
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 5:17 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby starflower on Mon Jul 16, 2007 1:45 pm

West Side Story

West Side Story vs. My Fair Lady
starflower
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 1:15 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Gigi24601 on Tue Jul 17, 2007 8:56 pm

Hard one...but I'm going to say West Side Story. (But Les Mis is better than ANYTHING! :D :D :D )

West Side Story vs. Miss Saigon.
Gigi24601
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:59 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby sonata on Tue Jul 24, 2007 10:46 pm

Miss Saigon vs Seussical
sonata
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 10:45 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Annie on Tue Jul 24, 2007 11:14 pm

Seussical vs. Cats
~Annie

Currently~ Miss Myrna Thorn in Ruthless! the Musical
Recently~ Emma Carew (Jekyll & Hyde), Sister Mary Leo (Nunsense), Demeter (Cats), Tzeitel (Fiddler on the Roof)
User avatar
Annie
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2007 3:09 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby milliegirl on Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:57 am

Cats vs Jersey Boys :D
milliegirl
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:54 am

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Madeleine on Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:37 pm

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys vs. Jekyll & Hyde
Madeleine
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 4:12 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Annie on Fri Aug 03, 2007 9:03 pm

Jekyll & Hyde vs. Evita
~Annie

Currently~ Miss Myrna Thorn in Ruthless! the Musical
Recently~ Emma Carew (Jekyll & Hyde), Sister Mary Leo (Nunsense), Demeter (Cats), Tzeitel (Fiddler on the Roof)
User avatar
Annie
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2007 3:09 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby lilmissdaae on Wed Aug 08, 2007 1:29 pm

EVITA!

Evita vs. Les Miserables
lilmissdaae
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 8:54 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Musicals

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron