StageAgent.com Home |


Musical vs. Musical Thread

Discuss all your favorite musicals.

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby croftboys on Wed Dec 12, 2007 5:40 pm

Spring Awakening most defenatley

Spring Awakening vs Jersey Boys
croftboys
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2007 7:20 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby alealeksandr on Wed Dec 12, 2007 6:24 pm

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys vs. A new Brain :D

~~I'm Aleks :) Nice meeting all of you :P
alealeksandr
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 4:23 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Annie on Thu Dec 13, 2007 12:27 am

Jersey Boys vs. Drowsy Chaperone
~Annie

Currently~ Miss Myrna Thorn in Ruthless! the Musical
Recently~ Emma Carew (Jekyll & Hyde), Sister Mary Leo (Nunsense), Demeter (Cats), Tzeitel (Fiddler on the Roof)
User avatar
Annie
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2007 3:09 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby SweeneyMatt on Sat Jun 06, 2009 1:51 am

The fantasticks
The Fantasticks Vs Little Shop of horrors
SweeneyMatt
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 7:26 am

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby geniuswithADD on Tue Jun 23, 2009 8:53 am

Little Shop of Horrors.
(fantasticks confuses me)

LSH vs. Anything Goes
geniuswithADD
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2009 8:37 am

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Isaac on Mon Jul 20, 2009 5:34 pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors v.s. Avenue Q
Isaac
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2009 12:15 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby lydiabm12528735811204945538 on Sun Sep 13, 2009 1:42 pm

Little Shop of Horrors! <3

Little Shop vs. Pajama Game
lydiabm12528735811204945538
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 1:26 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Jack_on_Bway on Mon Jan 18, 2010 12:54 pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors vs. Next to Normal?
Jack_on_Bway
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 10:17 am

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby Nara on Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:37 am

Next to Normal
Next to Normal v.s. Assassins
Nara
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 01, 2009 7:34 pm

Re: Musical vs. Musical Thread

Postby BeggaBee on Wed Apr 21, 2010 10:44 am

Next To Normal.

Next to normal v. Sweeney Todd
BeggaBee
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:10 am

PreviousNext

Return to Musicals

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron